Events

Formula 1 2015

15th March 2015

in the clubroom
Formula 1 2015
watch the best live coverage of your favourite sports on the big screen

Sunday 15 March Australian Grand Prix 5pm
Sunday 29 March Malaysia Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 12 April Chinese Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 19 April Bahrain Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 10 May Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 24 May Monaco Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 7 June Canadian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 21 June Austrian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 5 July British Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 19 July Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 26 July Hungarian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 23 August Belgian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 6 September Italian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 20 September Singapore Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 27 September Japanese Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 11 October Russian Grand Prix 6pm
Sunday 25 October United States Grand Prix 5pm
Sunday 1 November Mexican Grand Prix 5pm
Sunday 15 November Brazilian Grand Prix 5pm
Sunday 29 November Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 5pm

clubroom bar open 30 minuets before each race clubroom bar menu available for all races