banner-home-2

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 24 December Christmas eve 8am – 8pm last orders
Sunday 25 December Christmas day closed
Monday 26 December Boxing day 10am – 3pm last orders
Tuesday 27 December Bank holiday 8am – 8pm last orders
Wednesday 28 December normal hours 8am – 9.30pm last orders
Thursday 29 December normal hours 8am – 9.30pm last orders
Friday 30 December normal hours 8am – 9.30pm last orders
Saturday 31 December New Years Eve 8am – 3pm last orders
Saturday 31 December New Years Eve closed for private party
Sunday 1 January New years day 10am – 8pm last orders
Monday 2 January closed for annual repairs closed
Tuesday 3 January closed for annual repairs closed
Wednesday 4 January closed for annual repairs closed
Thursday 5 January closed for annual repairs closed
Friday 6 January normal hours 8am – 9.30pm last orders